Govt. of India Tourist Offices (in India)

Agra Aurangabad Bangalore Bhubaneshwar
Kolkata (Calcutta) Chennai Guwahati Hyderabad
Imphal Jaipur Khajuraho Kochi (Cochin)
Mumbai Naharlagun New Delhi Panaji (Goa)
Patna Port Blair Shillong Trivandrum
Varanasi      

Heli-tourism Operators
Home



AGRA
191, The Mall, Agra-282 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: (0562) 363959, 363377
Email: agra@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Agra


CARETAKER TOURS AND TRAVELS

Professional and quality tour operators
APPROVED BY MINISTRY OF TOURISM, GOVT. OF INDIA
MEMBER OF INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF TOUR OPERATORS

ADDRESS:
B-4, BLOCK-A ,MUGHAL APARTMENT

(OPPOSITE HOTEL MUGHAL SHERATON)
FATEHABAD ROAD, AGRA 282001, (INDIA)

HEAD OFFICE
TELEPHONE : 0091-562-2331954
MOBILE- 0091- 9837036724.
TEL/FAX : 0091-562-2331954
E-MAIL : caretaker@sancharnet.in , ctaker@sancharnet.in
WEBSITE : www.caretakertours.com
BRANCHES / REPRESENTATIVES: ALL OTHER DESTINATIONS.

AURANGABAD
Krishna Vilas, Station Road, Aurangabad - 431 005, Maharashtra
Tel: (02432) 331217
Email: aurangabad@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Aurangabad

BANGALORE
KFC Building, 48 Church Street, Bangalore-560 001, Karnataka
Tel: (080) 5585417
Email: bangalore@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Bangalore

BHUBANESHWAR
B/21, B. J. B. Nagar, Orissa
Tel: (0674) 412203
Email: bhubaneswar@tourisminindia.com

MUMBAI (formerly Bombay)
123 M Karve Road, Opposite. Churchgate, Bombay  400 020, Maharashtra
Tel: (022) 2032932,2033144, 2033145,2036854
Fax: (022) 2014496
Email: mumbai@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Mumbai

KOLKATA (formerly Calcutta)
Embassy, 4 Shakespeare Sarani, Calcutta 700 071, West Bengal
Tel: (033) 2421402, 2421475, 2425813
Fax: 2423521
Email: calcutta@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Calcutta

GUWAHATI
B. K. Kakati Road, Ulubari, Guwahati-781 007, Assam
Tel: (0361) 547407
Email: guwahati@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Guwahati

HYDERABAD
3-6-369/A-30, Sandoz Building, 2nd Floor, 26 Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-500 029, (AP)
Tel: (040) 7630037
Email: hyderabad@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Hyderabad

IMPHAL
Old Lambulane, Jail Road, Imphal-795 001, Manipur
Tel: (03852) 221131
Email: imphal@tourisminindia.com

JAIPUR
State Hotel, Khasa Kothi, Jaipur 302 001, Rajasthan
Tel: (0141) 372200
Fax: (0141) 372200
Email: jaipur@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Jaipur

KHAJURAHO
Near Western Group of Temples, Khajuraho - 471606, Madhya Pradesh
Tel: (07686) 2047,2048
Email: khajuraho@tourisminindia.com

KOCHI (Cochin)
Willingdon Island, Kochi-682 009, Kerala
Tel: (0464 )668352
Email : kochi@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Kochi (Cochin)

CHENNAI (formerly Madras)
154, Anna Salai, Madras-600 002, Tamil Nadu
Tel: (044) 8524295, 8524785, 8522193
Fax: (044) 8522193
Email: chennai@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Chennai

NARHARLAGUN
Sector 'C', Naharlagun-791110, Arunachal Pradesh
Tel: (03718) 4328
Email: neharlagun@tourisminindia.com

NEW DELHI
88, Janpath, New Delhi-l 10001
Tel: (011) 3320342, 3320005, 3320109, 3320008, 3320266
Fax: (011) 3320342
Email: newdelhi@tourisminindia.com
Domestic Airport Information Counter:  Tel: (011) 3295296
International Airport Information Counter:  Tel: (011) 3291171
Top Hotels in New Delhi

PANAJI
Communidade Building, Church Square, Panaji-403 001, GOA
Tel: (0832) 223412
Email: panaji@tourisminindia.com
Top Hotels in Goa

PATNA
Sudama Palace, Kakarbagh Road, Patna - 800020, Bihar
Tel: (0612) 345776
Fax: (0612) 345776
Email: patna@tourisminindia.com

PORT BLAIR
VIP Road, Jungli Ghat, P.O. Port Blair-744 103, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
Tel: (03192) 21006
Email: portblair@tourisminindia.com

SHILLONG
Tirot Singh Syiem Road, Police Bazaar, Shillong-793 001, Meghalaya
Tel: (0364) 225632
Email: shillong@tourisminindia.com

TRIVANDRUM (Thiruvananthapuram)
Airport, 'I' hiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Tel: (0471) 451498
Email: thiruvananthapuram@tourisminindia.com

VARANASI
l5B, The Mall, Varanasi-221 002, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: (0542) 43744
Email: varansi@tourisminindia.com

Home