India Tourist Offices in foreign countries

Australia Argentina Canada France
Germany Israel Italy Japan
Malaysia Netherlands Russia Singapore
South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland
United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States of America  

ARGENTINA
950-Cordoba Avenue,
9th Floor 'A' 1054, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 00-54114326/5391
Fax: 00-54114326/5143 
E-Mail: argentina@tourisminindia.com


AUSTRALIA
India Tourist Office
Level 2, Piccadilly
210 Pitt Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Tel: 61-2-9264-4855
Fax: 61-2-9264-4860
e-mail: info@india.com.au
website: http://ww.india.com.au

Top
Home


CANADA (Toronto)
India Tourist Office
60, Bloor Street (West), Suite 1003
Toronto, Ontario M4 W3 B8
Tel: 416-962-3787, 416-962-3788
Fax: 416-962 6279
Email: toronto@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


FRANCE (Paris)
India Tourist Office
11-13 Bis Boulevard Hausmann,
75008 Paris,
Tel: 0033-1-45233045
Fax: 0033-1-45233345
Email: paris@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


GERMANY (Frankfurt)
India Tourist Office
Baseler St. 48, 60329
Frankfurt, AM-main I
Tel: 0049-69-2429490
Fax: 0049-69-24294977
Email: frankfurt@tourisminindia.com
website: http://www.indiantourism.com

Top
Home


ISRAEL (Tel Aviv)
India Tourist Office
Sharbat House E-5
4 Kaufman Street
Tel Aviv  68012
Tel: 0972-3-5101431
Fax: 0972-3-5101434
Email: telaviv@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


ITALY (Milan)
India Tourist Office
9, Via-Albricci
Milan 20122
Tel: 0039-2-8053506, 0039-2-804952
Fax: 0039-2-72021681
Email: milan@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


JAPAN (Tokyo)
India Tourist Office
Pearl Building, 9-18 Ginza,
7 Chome, Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104
Tel: 0081-33-571-5197,  0081-33-571-5082/63, 0081-33-571-5796 
Fax: 0081-33-571-5235
Email: tokyo@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


MALAYSIA
India Tourist Office
Wisma HLA, Lot 203, 2nd Floor
Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 2425285; Fax: 00603-2425301

Top
Home


NETHERLANDS (Amsterdam)
India Tourist Office
Rokin 9-15, 1012 KK Amsterdam
Tel: 0031-20-6208991
Fax: 0031-20-6383059
Email: amsterdam@tourisminindia.com
website: http://www.qqq.com/india/

Top
Home


RUSSIA (Moscow)
India Tourist Office
6-8, Vorontosovo
Polye (Ulitsa Obokha)
Moscow
Tel: 007095, 2903283
Email: moscow@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


SINGAPORE
India Tourist Office
20, Kramat Lane, # 01-OIA
United House, Singapore 0922,
Tel: 0065-235-3800
Fax: 0065-235-8677
Email: singapore@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


SOUTH AFRICA (Johannesberg)
India Tourist Office
P. O. Box 412 452
Craighall - 2024
Johannesburg
Tel: 002711 3250880/3250881
Email: johannesburg@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


SPAIN (Madrid)
India Tourist Office
C/o Embassy of India, Avenida
PIO XII 30-32, Madrid 28016,
Tel: 0034-1-3457339
Fax: 0034-1-3457340
Email: madrid@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


SWEDEN (Stockholm)
India Tourist Office
Sveavagen 9-11, Ist Floor
S-111 57, Stockholm 11157
Tel: 0046-8-215081/101187
Fax: 0046-8-210186
Email: stockholm@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


SWITZERLAND
India Tourist Office
1-3, Rue De Chantepoulet
1201 Geneva
Tel: (022) 7321813/1677;
Fax: 0041-22-7315660
Telex: 412727

Top
Home


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (Dubai)
India Tourist Office
Post Box 12856, NASA Building
Al Maktoum Road, Deira, Dubai
Tel: 00971-4-274848, 00971-4-274199
Fax: 00971-4-274013
Email: dubai@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


UNITED KINGDOM (London)
India Tourist Office
7 Cork Street, London, WIX 2AB
Tel:
0044-71-437-3677, 0044-71-734-6613
Fax: 0044-71-454-1048
Email: london@tourisminindia.com

Top
Home


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

  1. India Tourist Office
    1270 Avenue of Americas, Suite 1808
    New York  NY  10020
    Tel:
    001-212-751-6840, 001-212-582-3274,
    Fax: 001-212-582-3274
    Email: ny@tourisminindia.com

  2. India Tourist Office
    3550 Wilshire Boulevard, Room 204
    Los Angeles, California 90010
    Tel: 001-213-380-8855, 001-213-477-3824,
    Fax: 001-213-380-6111 
    Email: la@tourisminindia.com

India Tourist Offices within India
Home